Theatre Masters

take 10An artistic home to nurture, develop, and introduce the next generation of American Playwrights.

On a national scale, Theater Masters is dedicated to nurturing, developing, and producing or causing to be produced the work of the next generation of American playwrights.  In all our work, our goal is always to enhance audience understanding of, and support for, theater.

Theater Masters was formed in the fall of 2001 by Aspen residents Barbara Broeder, Ann Ferrell, Mike Otte, and Virginia Pearce, under the leadership of Julia Hansen.